The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Executive Director Brockton South Shore Mission Hub Full time Fri, 02/27/2015
Sexton Danvers All Saints Church of the North Shore Part time Mon, 02/23/2015
Interim Administrative Assistant Dedham St. Paul's Church Part time Wed, 02/18/2015
Director of Youth Ministry Brockton South Shore Mission Hub Full time Thu, 02/12/2015
Director of Christian Formation Concord Trinity Church Part time Thu, 02/12/2015
Program Manager Attleboro All Saints' Church Part time Thu, 01/29/2015
Middle School Principal Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Thu, 01/22/2015
Church Administrator Danvers All Saints' Church of the North Shore Part time Wed, 01/21/2015
Director of Finance Andover Christ Church Part time Thu, 01/15/2015
Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministries Chestnut Hill Church of the Redeemer Full time Tue, 01/13/2015
Music Director Danvers All Saints' Church of the North Shore Part time Wed, 01/07/2015
Assistant Director for Life Together Young Adult Fellowship Program Brookline Life Together Intern Program Full time Wed, 12/17/2014
Executive Director of Pro Gente Connections/Metrowest Mission Hub Framingham Pro Gente Connections Full time Tue, 12/16/2014
Youth Mission Coordinator for the Plymouth, Cape and Islands Mission Hub Centerville Plymouth, Cape, and Islands Mission Hub Part time Thu, 12/11/2014
Caretaker Arlington St. John's Church Part time Thu, 11/20/2014
Organist Belmont All Saints' Church Part time Mon, 11/10/2014
Custodial-Maintenance position for Sundays Cambridge Christ Church Part time Wed, 11/05/2014