The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list of paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

The Episcopal Church posts its open positions here.
Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Director of Christian Education for Children and Youth Marblehead St. Michael's Part time Mon, 05/22/2017
Director of Youth Ministry Lynnfield St. Paul's Church Part time Mon, 05/15/2017
Bookkeeper Boston Church of St. Augustine & St. Martin Part time Mon, 05/08/2017
Children's Minister New Bedford Grace Church Part time Mon, 05/08/2017
Choir Director Dover St. Dunstan's Church Part time Wed, 05/03/2017
Director of Children Youth and Family Ministries Brookline All Saints Parish Part time Mon, 04/24/2017
Development and Operations Manager Boston Life Together Full time Thu, 04/13/2017
Music Administrator Boston Trinity Church, in the city of Boston Part time Tue, 04/11/2017
Organist Manchester-by-the-Sea Emmanuel Church Part time Mon, 04/10/2017
Sexton Danvers All Saints' Church of the North Shore Part time Wed, 04/05/2017
Music Director Boston The Crossing Part time Tue, 03/28/2017
Christian Education Director for Children and Youth Amesbury St. James's Church Part time Thu, 03/23/2017
Dean of Students Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Mon, 03/06/2017
Teaching Fellows Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Tue, 02/28/2017