The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Parish Administrator Arlington St. John's Church Part time Mon, 06/27/2016
Director of Christian Education Arlington St. John's Church Part time Mon, 06/27/2016
Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries Framingham St. Andrew's Church Part time Mon, 06/20/2016
Finance and Human Resources Assistant Boston Trinity Church Full time Mon, 06/20/2016
Administrative Assistant Dedham St. Paul's Church Part time Tue, 06/14/2016
Minister for Christian Formation Newton Grace Church Part time Wed, 06/08/2016
Music Director-Organist Falmouth St. Barnabas's Church Part time Tue, 06/07/2016
Interim Director of Music Arlington Church of Our Saviour Part time Tue, 06/07/2016
Parish Administrator Weston St. Peter's Church Part time Fri, 05/20/2016
Sunday School and Youth Coordinator Plymouth Christ Church Part time Tue, 05/17/2016
Accountant Boston Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Full time Mon, 05/16/2016
Parish Administrator Burlington St. Mark's Part time Tue, 05/10/2016
Parish Secretary New Bedford St. Andrew's Part time Tue, 04/26/2016
Math/Science Teaching Fellow Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Wed, 03/09/2016
Vice President of Institutional Advancement Cambridge Episcopal Divinity School Full time Mon, 02/22/2016
Parish Administrator Lynnfield St. Paul's Church Part time Wed, 02/17/2016
Assistant Director of Children’s Ministries Boston Trinity Church Part time Tue, 02/02/2016
Youth Minister Winchester Parish of the Epiphany Part time Thu, 01/21/2016
Minister of Music Reading Church of the Good Shepherd Part time Fri, 01/08/2016