The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Music Director Medford Tufts University Chaplaincy Part time Mon, 08/24/2015
Administrative Assistant to the Congregational Development Team Boston Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Full time Thu, 08/20/2015
Receptionist Boston Trinity Church in the City of Boston Part time Wed, 08/19/2015
Web Specialist Boston Trinity Church in the City of Boston Full time Wed, 08/19/2015
Administrative Assistant Boston Trinity Boston Counseling Center Part time Tue, 08/04/2015
Executive Director Boston Episcopal City Mission Full time Mon, 07/27/2015
Life Success Coach - Trinity Boston Foundation Boston Trinity Boston Foundation Full time Tue, 07/21/2015
Interim Director of Christian Education Waban Parish of the Good Shepherd Part time Wed, 07/15/2015
Youth Coordinator Milton St. Michael's and Church of Our Saviour Part time Wed, 07/15/2015
Church School Director Hingham Parish of St. John the Evangelist Part time Tue, 06/30/2015
Choir Director and Organist-Minister of Music Beverly Farms St. John's Church Part time Wed, 06/24/2015
Director of Development Boston Cathedral Church of St. Paul Full time Fri, 06/19/2015
Parish Administrator Dover St. Dunstan's Church Part time Wed, 06/17/2015
Youth Minister Duxbury Church of St. John the Evangelist Part time Tue, 06/16/2015
Director of Stewardship Boston Trinity Church Full time Thu, 06/04/2015
Director of Children and Youth Education Southborough St. Mark’s Church Part time Mon, 06/01/2015
Director of Christian Education Taunton St. Thomas's Church Part time Wed, 05/20/2015
Minister of Music Danvers All Saints' Church of the North Shore Part time Mon, 05/18/2015
Interim organist Boston Emmanuel Church Part time Fri, 05/01/2015