The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Lead Science Teacher Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Fri, 05/22/2015
Bookkeeper South Hamilton Christ Church Part time Thu, 05/21/2015
Director of Christian Education Taunton St. Thomas's Church Part time Wed, 05/20/2015
Minister of Music Danvers All Saints' Church of the North Shore Part time Mon, 05/18/2015
Youth Ministry Director Marblehead St. Andrew's Part time Thu, 05/14/2015
Program Director ProGente Connections Framingham/Marlborough Metrowest Mission Hub Full time Mon, 05/11/2015
Director of Youth Ministries Falmouth St. Barnabas Part time Thu, 05/07/2015
Music Director Waltham Christ Church Part time Thu, 05/07/2015
Interim organist Boston Emmanuel Church Part time Fri, 05/01/2015
Parish Administrator Boston Emmanuel Church Full time Fri, 05/01/2015
Organist Fairhaven Church of the Good Shepherd Part time Thu, 04/30/2015
Coordinator of Children's and Family Ministries Cambridge Christ Church Part time Fri, 04/24/2015
Financial Administrator Chestnut Hill Church of the Redeemer Part time Wed, 04/22/2015
Director of Formation Winchester Epiphany Church Full time Tue, 04/21/2015
Youth Minister Winchester Epiphany Church Part time Tue, 04/21/2015
Sexton Natick St. Paul's Church Part time Mon, 04/13/2015
Event Sexton Boston Emmanuel Church Part time Tue, 04/07/2015
Events Coordinator Boston Trinity Church Part time Tue, 03/31/2015
Internship Coordinator Boston Christ Church (Old North) Part time Thu, 03/26/2015
Minister of Music Marblehead St. Andrew's Church Part time Fri, 03/20/2015
Organist-Choir Director Wrentham Trinity Church Part time Thu, 03/19/2015
Organist-Choir Director Duxbury Church of St. John the Evangelist Part time Tue, 03/17/2015
Director of Children’s Ministries Andover Christ Church Part time Fri, 03/13/2015
Parish Administrator Bedford St. Paul's Church Part time Tue, 03/10/2015
Executive Director Brockton South Shore Mission Hub Full time Fri, 02/27/2015
Director of Youth Ministry Brockton South Shore Mission Hub Full time Thu, 02/12/2015
Middle School Principal Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Thu, 01/22/2015
Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministries Chestnut Hill Church of the Redeemer Full time Tue, 01/13/2015
Youth Mission Coordinator for the Plymouth, Cape and Islands Mission Hub Centerville Plymouth, Cape, and Islands Mission Hub Part time Thu, 12/11/2014