The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Director of Children's Formation Waltham Christ Church Part time Tue, 09/16/2014
Organist-Choir Director Groveland St. James Church Part time Thu, 09/04/2014
Organist Middleborough Church of Our Saviour Part time Tue, 09/02/2014
Organist Hudson St. Luke's Church Part time Tue, 08/19/2014
Event Sexton Boston Emmanuel Church Part time Fri, 08/08/2014
Children's-Youth Minister Andover Christ Church Part time Wed, 07/30/2014
Youth Leader Marblehead St. Andrew's Church Part time Thu, 07/24/2014
Youth Ministry Coordinator Lowell St. Anne's and St. John's Church Part time Tue, 07/22/2014
Minister for Christian Formation Newton Corner Grace Church Part time Tue, 07/22/2014
Communications Manager Boston Trinity Church in the City of Boston Full time Tue, 07/15/2014
Parish Administrator South Yarmouth St. David's Part time Thu, 07/03/2014
Minister of Music Cambridge St. Peter's Church Part time Mon, 06/09/2014
Sunday School Teacher Holbrook St. John's Part time Tue, 05/27/2014
Religious Education Coordinator Methuen St. Andrew's Church Part time Thu, 05/22/2014
Office Coordinator Beverly Farms St. John's Church Part time Tue, 04/29/2014
Chief Business Officer Boston Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Full time Tue, 04/22/2014
Sunday School Director Chestnut Hill Church of the Redeemer Part time Thu, 04/03/2014
Sexton Beverly Farms St. John's Church Part time Mon, 03/24/2014
Lead Organizer Boston B-PEACE for Jorge Campaign Full time Thu, 03/20/2014
Parish Administrator Natick St. Paul's Church Part time Wed, 03/12/2014
Keyboardist Attleboro All Saints' Church Part time Tue, 01/21/2014