The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The following is a list of paid positions, open to lay persons, in diocesan congregations and Episcopal Church-related institutions and organizations. Most include a detailed position description as a PDF file. (For clergy positions, see "Resources for Congregations and Clergy > Congregation & Clergy Support > Clergy Deployment / Transition Ministry.")

Click here for position submission guidelines.

The Episcopal Church posts its open positions here.
Position Town Employer FT/PT Date posted
Nursery Attendant Danvers All Saints Episcopal Church North Shore Part time Tue, 07/26/2016
Parish Administrator Reading Church of the Good Shepherd Part time Sun, 07/24/2016
Christian Education Director Marblehead St. Michael's Part time Thu, 07/07/2016
Parish Administrator Brookline All Saints Parish Part time Wed, 06/29/2016
Associate Director of Operations and Training Boston Life Together Community Full time Wed, 06/29/2016
Communications Assistant Cambridge Christ Church Part time Tue, 06/28/2016
Parish Administrator Arlington St. John's Church Part time Mon, 06/27/2016
Director of Christian Education Arlington St. John's Church Part time Mon, 06/27/2016
Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries Framingham St. Andrew's Church Part time Mon, 06/20/2016
Finance and Human Resources Assistant Boston Trinity Church Full time Mon, 06/20/2016
Minister for Christian Formation Newton Grace Church Part time Wed, 06/08/2016
Music Director-Organist Falmouth St. Barnabas's Church Part time Tue, 06/07/2016
Interim Director of Music Arlington Church of Our Saviour Part time Tue, 06/07/2016
Sunday School and Youth Coordinator Plymouth Christ Church Part time Tue, 05/17/2016
Parish Secretary New Bedford St. Andrew's Part time Tue, 04/26/2016
Math/Science Teaching Fellow Lawrence Esperanza Academy Full time Wed, 03/09/2016
Vice President of Institutional Advancement Cambridge Episcopal Divinity School Full time Mon, 02/22/2016
Parish Administrator Lynnfield St. Paul's Church Part time Wed, 02/17/2016
Assistant Director of Children’s Ministries Boston Trinity Church Part time Tue, 02/02/2016
Minister of Music Reading Church of the Good Shepherd Part time Fri, 01/08/2016