The Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts Logo

Text Resize

-A +A

The schedule of pre-Confirmation retreats is available via the diocesan Youth Ministry site at www.diomassyouth.org/confirmation.htm. Questions about Confirmation services may be directed to Bishop Gates’s office (617-482-4826, ext. 407 or dianep@diomass.org).



Date Deanerysort icon Location Celebrant
Sat, 04/15/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Boston Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Boston Harbor TBD Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Cape & Islands TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Mount Hope/Buzzard's Bay TBD Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Neponset River TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Taunton River TBD Bishop Bud Cederholm
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Concord River TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Boston Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Mystic Valley TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm North Shore TBD Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Alewife TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Charles River TBD Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Boston Bishop Bud Cederholm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm Merrimack Valley TBD Bishop Alan M. Gates
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm South Shore TBD Bishop Gayle Harris
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Boston Bishop Alan M. Gates